Menu

 

2017-18 UACDL Board of Directors

Officers:

-President: Steve Burton, sburton@intermountainlegal.net, (801) 990-4200
-President-Elect: Ann Marie Taliaferro, ann@brownbradshaw.com, (801) 532-5297
-Past-President: Mary Corporon, mary.corporon@chrisjen.com, (801) 524-9354
-Secretary: Sam Goble, samgoble@gmail.com, (801) 319-7273
-Treasurer: Logan Bushell, logan@bwlegaladvocates.com, (385) 313-0291

Members:

-Central Utah Rep.: Robert Oliver, roliver@law-os.com, (435) 781-0641
-Northern Utah Rep.: Logan Bushell, logan@bwlegaladvocates.com, (385) 313-0291
-Southern Utah Rep.: Aric Cramer, ariccramer@gmail.com, (435) 215-9824

-At Large Members:

Mary Corporon, mary.corporon@chrisjen.com, (801) 524-9354
Skye Lazaro, skye@lazarolegal.com, (801) 559-0055
Kyler Ovard, koutahlaw@gmail.com, (801) 656-1901
Ian Quiel, iquiel@sllda.com, (801) 532-5444
Randy Richards, randy@richardsbrown.com, (801) 773-2080
Monte Sleight, monte.sleight@slcc.edu, (801) 915-5101
Melissa Stirba, mstirba@sllda.com, (801) 532-5444
Ryan Stout, ryanstout13@hotmail.com, (435) 628-4411

Executive Director:

Stewart Gollan, director@uacdl.org
Tel. Office: (801) 363-2976
Cell (801) 413-3406